Allied Forces LP Reissue - Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first release in our Triumph vinyl reissues series is Allied Forces!  

Triumph’s most famous piece of work, this album has the quintessential sound and punch of the 80s. Great riffs, intense ballads, multi-dimensional musicianship, catchy lyrics, all blend to lend this album its widely-cherished and long-lived appeal.

This variant features crystal clear vinyl with multi tone blue splatters. It is limited to 300 copies.

Allied Forces

  1. Fool for Your Love
  2. Magic Power
  3. Air Raid
  4. Allied Forces
  5. Hot Time (In the City Tonight)
  6. Fight the Good Fight
  7. Ordinary Man
  8. Petite Etude
  9. Say Goodbye