Allied Forces LP Reissue - All 4 Variants

  • Sale
  • Regular price $125.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first release in our Triumph vinyl reissues series is Allied Forces!  

Triumph’s most famous piece of work, this album has the quintessential sound and punch of the 80s. Great riffs, intense ballads, multi-dimensional musicianship, catchy lyrics, all blend to lend this album its widely-cherished and long-lived appeal.

This collection is for the diehard Triumph fan who has to have everything.

All four of the vinyl reissues in one set including the Differential Splatter variant (Variant 4) which is not available individually on this store.

Variant 1: Opaque Baby Blue

Variant 2:  Crystal Clear vinyl with multi tone blue splatters
Variant 3: Translucent Cobalt Blue vinyl

Variant 4: Differential Splatter Variant  - Cobalt Blue, Black, Light Blue, and Red Splatter vinyl all swirled together.  Side A and side B will contain the same colors, but the design will not look the same. 


Allied Forces

  1. Fool for Your Love
  2. Magic Power
  3. Air Raid
  4. Allied Forces
  5. Hot Time (In the City Tonight)
  6. Fight the Good Fight
  7. Ordinary Man
  8. Petite Etude
  9. Say Goodbye